Immanuel Presbyterian Church
Monday, March 18, 2019
Church Staff
Rev. Dr. John C. Tittle
Pastor/Head of Staff
Rev. Robert Seel
Parish Associate

Dr. Walter W. (Billy) Schurr 
Director of Music
Mr. Will Price
Alternative Worship Leader
Ms. Elizabeth Brown
Director of Christian Formation
Ms. Kate Kelly
Office Administrator
Ms. Erika Aurand Roberts
Nursery Director
Elders Serving on Session
Clerk of Session: Ann Thornes
Buildings &  Grounds:  Bob Huber, Bruce Ellwein, & Sean Shifflette
Christian Education: Jane Eddy & Linda Peterson
Communication & Connections:  Joey Samoy
Finance & Stewardship: Dave Piper & Wayne Barnes
Hospitality: Amanda Leachet & Kelly Wood     
Missions & Evangelism: Gale Griffin & Jeff Fennema
Personnel: Debbi Zimmermann
Alternative Worship: Joy Hager
Traditional Worship: Stephanie Mitchell
Class of 2018
Susan Barnes
Vikki Carpenter
Emily Honeycutt
Marty Jones
Kevin Murphy
Marie Roberts

Class of 2019
Ev Campbell
Anne Marie Fujii
Erminia Gomez
Lynda Grochowski
Patti Piper
Cheryl Wood

Class of 2020
Fred Boomer
Erin Boomer
Lucy Greenleaf
Nancy Dukart
Darlys Tippie
Robin Staples


Online Giving.
Securely, Simply.
Make a contribution to Immanuel Church
All are welcome!